HomeThe Lineup The VenueThe LinksMedia ImagesContact Us
The Dillion James Band
Johnny Hucker
Mason Rack Band
Tim Gaze
Mick Hadley & The Atomic Boogie Band
The Asa Broomhall Band
The Mojo Webb Band
Blind Lemon


     


The Links


The Band sites

The Dillion James Band: www.dillionjames.com
Mason Rack Band: www.masonrack.com
Tim Gaze: www.timgaze.com
Mick Hadley & The Atomic Boogie Band: www.mickhadley.com
The Asa Broomhall Band: www.asabroomhall.com  
The Mojo Webb Band: www.mojowebb.com
Blind Lemon:
www.myspace.com/blindlemonblues

Venue site
The Tempo Hotel www.thetempohotel.com.au


Blues sites

www.baseqbrisbane.com
Blues Association of South East Queensland
www.blues.co.nz an online source of information on Australian and New Zealand Blues
www.kadmusarts.com an online source for dance, music and festivals

Blues radio
For further information on the event, listen to:
Railway Blues – Steve Morgan on Logan 101.1FM, Tuesday Nights 10~12am
Blue Monday – Al Hensley on Noosa Community Radio 101.3FM,  Monday 12~2pm
Tuesday Bluesday Breakfast – Susan Mitchell on Fraser Coast Community Radio FM107.5, Tuesday 6~9am
Paint It Blue – Graeme Lenton on Noosa Community Radio 101.3FM,  Monday 8~10pm
Nothin' But The Blues – Mark Doherty on 4ZZZ 102.1FM, Tuesday 10 - 11pm
Honky Tonk Blues – Henry Prokop on Logan 101.1FM, Tuesday 10pm - 1am
Blues With A Feeling – Shaun Bindley on 4AAA 98.9FM, Monday 8:05~12:00am, show also streaming live on www.989fm.com.au
Sidestream – Arthur Elliott on 99.7FM, Wednesday 8 - 9pm
Blues Show – Jumpin' Jack Flash on ABC Coast FM 90.3 and 95.3, Wednesday 1.30 - 2pm
Cruisin' For A Bluesin' – Les Taylor on BAY FM91.3 Byron Bay,  Thursday 8 - 10pm
Roots 'N All – Sarah Howells on Triple J, Thursday 10pm – 1am, also www.triplej.net.au




Bookmark and Share







newsletter signup
Signup and receive all the latest news from the Brisbane Blues Festival.
from twitter

contact Us
If you have any queries or if you would like more information about the Brisbane Blues Festival, we would love to hear from you! 
Contact us >>


     

Privacy Notice | Contact Us | Copyright © 2009 Brisbane Blues Festival | 18th Annual Brisbane Blues Festival – March 13, 2010 at the Jubilee Hotel Brisbane